List of economically developed states with sustainable political and migrational situation whose citizens are exempted from the need to present an invitation in the process of applying for "A3", "B1", "B3", "B10", "B12" and "B12-1"visa types.

1. Commonwealth of Australia	25. Principality of Liechtenstein
2. Republic of Austria	26. Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
3. United States of America	27. Hungary
4. Kingdom of Belgium	28. Malaysia
5. United Arab Emirates	29. Republic of Malta
6. Republic of Bulgaria	30. Principality of Monaco
7. Federative Republic of Brazil	31. Kingdom of the Netherlands
8. Federal Republic of Germany	32. Kingdom of Norway
9. Hellenic Republic	33. Sultanate of Oman
10. Kingdom of Denmark	34. Republic of Poland
11. New Zealand	35. Portuguese Republic
12. Japan	36. Romania
13. State of Israel	37. Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
14. The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan	38. Republic of Singapore
15. Ireland	39. Slovak Republic
16. Iceland	40. Republic of Slovenia
17. Kingdom of Spain	41. United Kingdom of Great Britain
	and Northern Ireland
18. Italian Republic	42. Republic of Finland
19. Canada	43. French Republic
20. State of Qatar	44. Republic of Croatia
21. Republic of Cyprus	45. Czech Republic
22. Republic of Korea	46. Swiss Confederation
23. Republic of Latvia	47. Kingdom of Sweden
24. Republic of Lithuania	48. Republic of Estonia